Heeft u een hulpvraag? Neem contact klik hier 

Bestuur van de Afdeling

Voorzitter / Contactpersoon

Ad Smulders
Moerdonksvoort 19
5706 HL Helmond
Tel. 0492-535598
E-mail:  a.smulders@bnmo.nl

Secretaris
Joke van Vugt
Tel. 06-21147464
E-mail: jmvvugt@outlook.com

Afdelingspenningmeester a.i.
Rob van Jaarsveld
Elsenstraat 6a
5763 AP MILHEEZE (NB)
Mobiel: 06 - 52428346

E-mail: r.van.jaarsveld@bnmo.nl

Bestuurslid / coördinator contactpersonen
Lies Vos-Luijten
Adelbertdal 8
5551 CL Valkenswaard
Tel. 06-47020550
 E-mail:  l.vos-luijten@bnmo.nl

Bestuurslid /Contactpersoon
Arnold Roijmans
Ouwenberg 21
5641 PV Eindoven
Tel. 040 2813211 / 06 26983674
E-mail: a.j.m.roijmans@bnmo.nl

Adspirant Bestuurslid

M.A. (Rien) Brands
Laanderhof 1
5351 CM Berghem
Tel. 0653898113
Email:  pd5v.rien@gmail.com

Activiteitscommissie

Contactpersonen

Contactpersoon
Afd. Noord-Brabant
Anja de Groot
Tel. 06-20967367
E-mail: anjaducati54@gmail.com

Contactpersoon
Afd. Noord-Brabant
Ine van Gils-Luijkx
Oude Antwerpsepostbaan 36
4741 TK Hoeven
Tel. 06-51229330
E-mail : inevangils@kpnmail.nl

Contactpersoon
Afd. Noord-Brabant
Christ van den Bergh
Oranjehof 11
4751 CE Oud-Gastel
tel. 06-42951668
E-mail : v.d.bergh@home.nl 


Activiteitencommissie
Geert Steehouwer
De Gagel 17
4208 DB Gorinchem
Tel: 0649321098
E-Mail : geert.steehouwer@gmail.com

Erwin van Eijndhoven
Europalaan 138
5283 AS Boxtel
Tel: 06-51535910
E-mail:  erwin.anita@kpnmail.nl

Trudie Otten-Hilberink
Klaverstraat 74
5025 MD Tilburg
Tel. 013-5360320 / 06-40201561
E-Mail:epoque@ziggo.nl